MY INTEREST.. :) (zul pawie , muhamad haniff)

Posted: July 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

ASSALAMUALAIKUM SEMUA WARGA PSP.. HOW ARE YOU..???

#MY NAME IS MOHD ZULSHARFAWI BIN MOHD SHUKRI. I LIVE IN PERMATANG KERIANG PENAGA SEBERANG PRAI PULAU PINANG .. MY HOBBY IS A LIKE JOKING , PLAYING , STUDY .. 🙂
FURTHERMORE , I ALWAYS USE INTERNET TO FIND INFORMATION AND ANY THING LIKE THAT.. 🙂

# I HOPE YOU ENJOY ITS AND FOLLOW THIS BLOG THANKS….. 🙂

# MOHD ZULSHARFAWI BIN MOHD SHUKRI..
#10DEP13F1038

ASSALAMUALAIKUM .. GOOD MORNING , GOOD EVENING AND GOOD AFTERNOON TO EVERYONE….

–> Firstly , i would like to introduce myself … my name is MUHAMAD HANIFF BIN HASSAN … i live in Kepala Batas , P.Pinang … my hobby is playing game, playing football and fishing . this is my first time creat a blog .. exactly i dont know anyhting about blog and anyhing that has connection with interenet . thats all i want to say.

–> i hope you guys will enjoy everything that i write in this blog. if you have anything to share , you can text me.. this is my phone’s number .. “+601124334740” ….

–> thanks a lot for reading …

# Muhamad Haniff Bin Hassan
# 10DEP13F1050

Leave a Reply

